ARTIST! PHOTOGRAPHER! BODY PAINTER! It’s YOUR Wednesday night conversation!

Tonight Felicia Minor & Freddy Prinze Charming welcome Phoenix artist, photographer, and body painter Brandon McGill/Art By Brandon McGill for an all-new episode of Let’s Have A Fefe with Felicia “Fefe” Minor & Freddy Prinze… at 8 p.m. PST/Arizona time.

Keep in mind that because of Daylight Savings times we are starting at:
• 8 p.m. Pacific
• 8 p.m. Arizona time
• 9 p.m. Mountain Time
• 10 p.m. Central Time
• 11 p.m. Eastern Time

Let’s Have A Fefe is supported by Patreon supporters at patreon.com/letsha

Advertisements